Q&A time!

Since my stats tell me I have a healthy number of readers (thank you!!), I’m going to give this a shot.

If you have a question about polyamory–especially (but not limited to) one that’s related to the sort of stuff this blog has focused on–that you’d like to see answered/discussed here, either leave it in a comment here, or drop me an email at angi.becker.stevens@gmail.com and put “Poly Q&A” in the subject line. Hopefully, I’ll have enough of a response to choose a question or two to answer in the coming days.

Thanks in advance for participating, and feel free to spread the word to anyone you know who might be interested.

Leave a Reply

